• PDT - 12.30, MDT - 13.30, CDT - 14.30, EDT - 15.30, BST - 20.30, CEST - 21.30, EEST 22.30

    All residents welcome, discuss future plans for AviUnite and also an opportunity to put forward any ideas residents may have to help the community.